Skip to content

I swear this website’s not dead!

September 17, 2012

No posts since the end of June?  That’s 2 1/2 months since my last post.  Unacceptable!
Truth be told, maybe my whole guy with a webcam schtick works better as a youtube channel than a blog.  After all, it’s mostly just embedded videos anyways…
But I am trying to put together a contest, and a website to view the entries would be the best way to do that.
So in the interest of reviving the website, I’m going to be posting a backlog of my videos–stuff I should’ve posted earlier, but didn’t because I was too busy this summer.

How busy?  I’ve logged almost 500 overtime hours this year-to-date, a 20% increase over the last year.  So that kind of explains the lack of posts, and the lack of Biology in ska-‘n-biology as of late.  I do mean to get back to talking Biology, and hope I haven’t pissed off my Bio editor to any great length.  The truth of the matter is, the bio vids take nearly 3x more time to make, and with all the summer overtime, I decided to do a lot of straight up ska vids.
Hope to get back to Bio soon… maybe October?

Until then enjoy the first two videos in my Toasters Retrospective series, covering Skaboom!  And Thrill Me Up, respectively.

Stay tuned for more vids.

-Two-Tone Miles

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

