Skip to content

Episode 9 is up…finally!

June 20, 2012

I’ve been really busy lately.  This is the problem of being in Ag. research.  I work 60 hour work weeks from about May until September.  It’s definitely making it tough to get videos out.  I may need to space things out a bit more, and pick up the pace in the fall and winter when things quiet down a bit more.

That being said, I really enjoy making this videos, and will try my damndest to get things done in a timely fashion.

As for editing, this one was a nightmare.  Apparently, I couldn’t count to save my life.  My carbon counts were completely off the mark.  I needed factual accuracy, and so I had to go back and reshoot the entire middle section of the video.  Hence the disappearing glasses.  Oh, and apparently I couldn’t remeber how many NADHs you get, or that the ATP you get starts out as a GTP and gets converted.

I had to hack this one up pretty good.  That being said, the bigger picture stuff is all there, and the inaccuracies have been corrected.  If you have questions shoot me an email.

Here’s the episode…

And this made me smile.  It’s a 25 year old video of The Toasters performing Pool Shark from back in the day.  They’ve got crazy energy in this video.  Man, if only I had a time machine…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

